Information of news
 (Votes #: 0)

Nassim Taleb - Antifragile

Category: Tutorial

Download Now

Nassim Taleb - Antifragile

Nassim Taleb - Antifragile
English | Size: 1.31 GB
Category: Audio

Antifragile: Things That Gain From Disorder is a book by Nassim Nicholas Taleb published on November 27, 2012, by Random House in the United States and Penguin in the United Kingdom. This book builds upon ideas from his previous works including Fooled by Randomness (2001), The Black Swan (2007-2010), and The Bed of Procrustes (2010) and is the fourth book in the four volume philosophical essay on uncertainty titled the Incerto.


Direct Download

Tags: Nassim, Antifragile

Nassim Taleb - Antifragile Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Nassim Taleb - Antifragile Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Enter Code: *