Information of news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: voska89
  • Date: 26-03-2016, 12:30
 (Votes #: 0)

Live 9 409 Remixing Froya

Category: Tutorial

Download Now

Live 9 409 Remixing Froya
Live 9 409: Remixing Froya
WEBRip | English | MP4 | 1280 x 720 | AVC ~263 kbps | 30 fps
AAC | 96 Kbps | 44.1 KHz | 2 channels | 01:36:00 | 304.5 MB

Genre: Video Tutorial / Sound Processing
Learn the art of remixing in Ableton Live! Join Ableton Live Certified Trainer, Rishabh Rajan (AKA code:MONO), as he remixes electro-pop artist and songwriter Froya's "Uncomprehended Child" in this 25-tutorial remixing masterclass! There's so much to learn about remixing: audio editing, re-drumming, chopping, merging, rearranging, glitching, reharmonizing and then putting everything back together again in some kind of exciting and coherent way! It's a lot of hard work and a lot of fun at the same time. And that combination comes through big-time in this Ableton Live remixing course by Rishabh Rajan.

Wearing his code:MONO moniker, Rishabh shows you all the amazing remix tools that are at your disposal in Ableton Live. First off, you listen to Froya's (Michelle Lee's) original production. This is where Rishabh analyzes the song's structure, harmonic progressions and melodies. Then, he grabs the original stems that he wants to work with and begins building a completely new production.
Watch and listen as Rishabh describes the techniques he employs to build the remix from its intro, verses, chorus, drop, bridge and outro. It's always a great experience to watch a remixer like Rishabh at work as he carefully creates a new version of a song while, at the same time, respecting and cherishing the original song's power and intent. Learn the art of remixing in this 25-tutorial course!

01 Introduction (01:50)
02 Original Tune (03:37)
03 Original Structure (03:43)
04 Remixed Tune (03:38)
05 Remixed Tune Structure (01:23)
06 Intro Vocals (04:46)
07 Intro Synths (04:44)
08 Intro Fillers & Risers (02:17)
09 Intro Drums (03:14)
10 Verse Vocals (02:14)
11 Verse Synth (02:54)
12 Verse Fillers & Risers (03:05)
13 Verse Bass & Drums (03:03)
14 Drop Vocals (03:53)
15 Drop Synths (02:10)
16 Drop Fills (02:28)
17 Verse 2 Section (03:58)
18 Pre Chorus Section (02:19)
19 Chorus Section (03:17)
20 Verse 3 Section (06:17)
21 Bridge Section (08:16)
22 Outro Section (05:17)
23 Bussing Tracks for Mix Preparation (04:55)
24 The Mixing Process (05:37)
25 The Mastering Process (06:29)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Direct Download

Tags: Remixing

Live 9 409 Remixing Froya Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Live 9 409 Remixing Froya Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Enter Code: *