Information of news
  • Views: 131
  • Author: lovegfx112
  • Date: 31-08-2012, 16:08
 (Votes #: 0)

GraphicRiver Indie Flyer Poster Bundle Vol.10 to 12

Category: PhotoShop

Download Now

GraphicRiver Indie Flyer Poster Bundle Vol.10 to 12

GraphicRiver Indie Flyer Poster Bundle Vol.10 to 12
Photoshop PSD | Print Dimensions 8.3x11.7 | 380 Mb

These flyers were designed to promote an Indie Rock / Alternative / Pop / Electro / Grunge / Urban / Underground music event, such as a gig, concert, festival, party or weekly event in a music club and other kind of special evenings. They can also be used for a band’s new album promotion and other advertising purposes.
Features:
3 Psd Files
Print Ready
A4 Size / 21?29,7 cm
300 dpi / CMYK
Simple to Customize
Well Organized Layers
Quick Photo Replacement

Flyers Contained
Indie Flyer/Poster Vol.10 http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-flyerposter-vol-10/506014
Indie Flyer/Poster Vol.11 http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-flyerposter-vol-11/801254
Indie Flyer/Poster Vol.12 http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-flyerposter-vol-12/813087

Fonts
Bebas Neue http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font
Steelfish http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font
Black Jack http://www.dafont.com/black-jack.font
Prisma http://www.dafont.com/prisma.font
League Gothic http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic
Jenna Sue http://www.dafont.com/jenna-sue.font
Komika Axis http://www.dafont.com/komika-axis.font
Dada Antiquerist http://www.dafont.com/dada-antiquerist.font
Jellyka Western http://www.dafont.com/jellyka-western-princess.font
Helvetica Neue
Century Gothic

Info:
http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-flyerposter-bundle-vol-1012/914137


Direct Download


Tags: GraphicRiver, Poster, Bundle


GraphicRiver Indie Flyer Poster Bundle Vol.10 to 12 Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, GraphicRiver Indie Flyer Poster Bundle Vol.10 to 12 Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *