Information of news
  • Views: 444
  • Author: quoctv
  • Date: 9-12-2011, 16:26
 (Votes #: 0)

After Effects Projects Collection 04

Category: Footage

Download Now

After Effects Projects Collection 04

CS3, CS4 | 1280X720 | 2.53 GB


DOWNLOAD

Atomic Fire Light Logo: http://videohive.net/item/atomic-fire-light-logo/77308
Audio Reacting Transformer: http://videohive.net/item/audio-reacting-transformer/158864
Audioborn: http://videohive.net/item/audioborn/128824
Author Showcase Displays: http://videohive.net/item/author-showcase-displays/23908
Automotive : http://videohive.net/item/automotive/132508
The Ribbons Lower Third: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=km5FaG29Fbs
Albireo Space Dynamic Presentation : http://videohive.net/item/albireo-space-dynamic-presentation/98035
Blue Tunnel: http://videohive.net/item/blue-tunnel/44998
Shiny Impact : http://videohive.net/item/shiny-impact/90887
Shooting Logo: http://videohive.net/item/shooting-logo/87853
Paint style: http://videohive.net/item/paint-style/88772
Funky Opener : http://videohive.net/item/funky-opener/154812
Dark Beauty HD: http://videohive.net/item/dark-beauty-hd/165579
Metallo: http://videohive.net/item/metallo/132990
Elegantica HD: http://videohive.net/item/elegantica-hd/96817
Supreme: http://videohive.net/item/supreme/110512
FILE DETAILS : http://www.revostock.com/After-Effects-Project/121549/Hearts.htm

Buy FileSonic premium account to download the fastest

http://www.filesonic.com/file/2461497211/AE.Collection04.quoctv.part1.rar

http://www.filesonic.com/file/2461497221/AE.Collection04.quoctv.part2.rar
Direct Download


Tags: Effects, Projects, Collection


After Effects Projects Collection 04 Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, After Effects Projects Collection 04 Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *