Information of news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: masterpp
  • Date: 14-02-2014, 11:59
 (Votes #: 0)

AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol. 2

Category: After Effects

Download Now

AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol. 2

AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol.2
Audio Files | Format: mp3 , waw | Size: 607mb
Popular music tracks, which are often used for musical accompaniment projects After Effects.


Abstract Glitch Effects Pack - http://audiojungle.net/item/abstract-glitch-effects-pack/1463255
Action Movie Music Score - http://audiojungle.net/item/action-movie-music-score-/683740
Be My Romeo Valentines Theme - http://audiojungle.net/item/be-my-romeo-valentines-theme/151835
Cinematic Action Explosion - http://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-action-explosion/124360
Clair de Lune - http://audiojungle.net/item/clair-de-lune/1866591
Clapping Ukulele - http://audiojungle.net/item/clapping-ukulele/409141
Dancing In The Wood - http://audiojungle.net/item/dancing-in-the-wood/250729
Destruction - http://audiojungle.net/item/destruction/398278
Dramatic Trailer - http://audiojungle.net/item/dramatic-trailer/6502583
Epic Battle And War - http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-battle-and-war/683772
Epic Cinematic Movie Trailer Music - http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-cinematic-movie-trailer-music-/590971
Epic Hollywood Underscore - http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-hollywood-underscore/237547
Evil Mushrooms - http://audiojungle.net/item/evil-mushrooms-/104449
Funny Swing - http://audiojungle.net/item/funny-swing/163374
Hand in Hand - http://audiojungle.net/item/hand-in-hand/545444
Italo Disco 80's - http://audiojungle.net/item/italo-disco-80s/148140
Just Be Happy (with and without whistling) - http://audiojungle.net/item/just-be-happy-with-and-without-whistling/461113
Looks Like Success - http://audiojungle.net/item/looks-like-success/232679
News And Current Affairs - http://audiojungle.net/item/news-and-current-affairs-/684471
Old Time Memories - http://audiojungle.net/item/old-time-memories/674799
Spring Melody - http://audiojungle.net/item/spring-melody/168952
State of Art - http://expressodesign.bandcamp.com/track/state-of-art
Tomorrow's Future - http://audiojungle.net/item/tomorrows-future/3925067
Ukulele With Sleigh Bells - http://audiojungle.net/item/ukulele-with-sleigh-bells/760356

Download

Direct Download


Tags: AudioJungle, Bundle


AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol. 2 Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol. 2 Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *