Information of news
  • Views: 55
  • Author: phuongdzu
  • Date: 19-06-2013, 03:41
 (Votes #: 0)

VIDE0HIVE - Projects Pack Set 19 ( 35 for After Effects )

Category: After Effects

Download Now


VIDE0HIVE - Projects Pack Set 19 ( 35 for After Effects )

Videohive - Projects Pack Set 19 => 35 for After Effects | 13.71 GB
Projects For After Effects Works with CS4,CS5,CS6.





File include:
VideoHive set 19
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 1.15GB
1.atomic-fire-light-logo http://videohive.net/item/atomic-fire-light-logo/77308
2.Black Mamba http://videohive.net/item/black-mamba-cs4/82747
3.bubble-bells http://videohive.net/item/bubble-bells/72426
4.business-points http://videohive.net/item/business-points/63976
5.EUROPA 3D BOX http://videohive.net/item/europa-3d-box-corporate-black-and-white-showcase/81917
6.Fast Titles http://videohive.net/item/fast-titles/56752

VideoHive set 20
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 567MB
1.Fiery Trailer http://videohive.net/item/fiery-trailer/70034
2.FireString Logo http://videohive.net/item/firestring-logo/74795
3.Focal Media Pack http://videohive.net/item/focal-media-pack/16856
4.Follower http://videohive.net/item/follower/62592
5.Genesis httpvideohive.netitemgenesis-cs4-project-file76573
6.Glass Gallery http://videohive.net/item/glass-gallery/77120

VideoHive set 21
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 744MB
1.HD Implosion Transition Cosmic http://videohive.net/item/hd-cosmic-implosion-transition-revealer-3d/38846
2.HOT TITLES http://videohive.net/item/hot-titles/69011
3.Ident #3 http://videohive.net/item/ident-3/78916
4.mysite.com http://videohive.net/item/mysitecom-cs4-project-file/78632
5.Mysterious opener http://videohive.net/item/mysterious-opener/65678
6.Orb Field Flare http://videohive.net/item/orb-field-flare/76324

VideoHive set 22
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 584MB
1.The Puzzle Cube Project http://videohive.net/item/the-puzzle-cube-project-cs3/53375
2.TopOfTheTown-V2 http://videohive.net/item/top-of-the-town-v2/73773
3.Urbanica http://videohive.net/item/urbanica/62931
4.VacumLogo Intro http://videohive.net/item/vacumlogo-intro/62428
5.Velvet Grunge http://videohive.net/item/velvet-grunge/82327
6.VideoWall http://videohive.net/item/videowall/57033

VideoHive set 23
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 685MB
1.Orbs Strokes Logo Opening http://videohive.net/item/orbsstrokes-logo-opening/55004
2.Photos On The Wall http://videohive.net/item/photos-on-the-wall/78100
3.Professional Design Template V02 http://videohive.net/item/ae-cs3-professional-design-template-v02/36208
4.Slides http://videohive.net/item/slides-ae-cs3-project/54592
5.Smooth Zoom http://videohive.net/item/smooth-zoom/57963

VideoHive set 24
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 847MB
1.3d logo reveal http://videohive.net/item/3d-logo-reveal/74568
2.Celebrity Glamour Curved Light Wall http://videohive.net/item/celebrity-glamour-curved-light-wall-cs4/82734
3.Dimensions http://videohive.net/item/dimensions/92290
4.Fashion Promo http://videohive.net/item/fashion-promo/95063
5.Flower power http://videohive.net/item/flower-power/30956
6.My Corporate Project HD http://videohive.net/item/my-corporate-project-hd/101776

VideoHive set 25
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 556MB
1.Business Plus! http://videohive.net/item/business-plus/92254
2.My Phone http://videohive.net/item/my-phone/66153
3.Orion After Effects CS3 http://videohive.net/item/orion-after-effects-cs3-project-file/56121
4.Outstanding - Epic trailer v5 http://videohive.net/item/outstanding-epic-trailer-v5/82562
5.Particle Impacts http://videohive.net/item/particle-impacts/87589
6.Photo show V1 http://videohive.net/item/photo-show-v1/94651

VideoHive set 26
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 1.34GB
1.Damage Project HD http://videohive.net/item/damage-project-hd/97417
2.InWhite http://videohive.net/item/inwhite-/86995
3.Pixels http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9p8wjKEwrzs&feature=player embedded
4.Star Background
5.Valentine's Day Greeting http://videohive.net/item/valentines-day-greeting/83024
6.Video Photos http://videohive.net/item/video-photos/82415

VideoHive set 27
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 1.69GB
1.Amazing Opening Movie Title http://videohive.net/item/amazing-opening-movie-title/26952
2.Cards Presentation http://videohive.net/item/cards-presentation/82925
3.Glass Gallery http://videohive.net/item/glass-gallery/77120
4.Horror Film titles http://videohive.net/item/horror-film-titles/24478
5.Romantic Book http://videohive.net/item/romantic-book/72199
6.THE ECLIPSE http://videohive.net/item/the-eclipse/84318

VideoHive set 28
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 647MB
1.AE ELEMENTS PACK V1 http://videohive.net/item/ae-elements-pack-v1/58561
2.Future Light http://videohive.net/item/future-light/74014
3.Photo Postcard http://videohive.net/item/photo-postcards/58425
4.RR Promo PKG http://videohive.net/item/rr-promo-pkg/69203
5.Slide Showcase http://videohive.net/item/slide-showcase/58758
6.SoBoxy http://videohive.net/item/soboxy/95919

VideoHive set 29
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 668MB
1.Falling Headlines http://videohive.net/item/falling-headlines/85889
2.Video Monitors http://videohive.net/item/video-monitors/42116
3.Heart in Motion http://videohive.net/item/heart-in-motion/88503
4.Hightek Presentation HD http://videohive.net/item/hightek-presentation-hd/100127
5.Love Photo Album 12 http://videohive.net/item/love-photo-album-12/84332
6.Subscribe http://videohive.net/item/subscribe/89929

VideoHive set 30
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 385MB
1.REVEAL http://videohive.net/item/reveal/82404
2.Romeo & Juliet http://videohive.net/item/romeo-juliet/93187
3.Spooky Maze http://videohive.net/item/spooky-maze/43512
4.The Elegant Floor HD http://videohive.net/item/the-elegant-floor-hd/94002
5.Travel Now http://videohive.net/item/travel-now/54238
6.VideoBook http://videohive.net/item/videobook/98008

VideoHive set 31
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 825MB
1.Coprorate Presentation http://videohive.net/item/coprorate-presentation/82475
2.Display Favorite Photos http://videohive.net/item/display-favorite-photos/92461
3.mysite.com http://videohive.net/item/mysitecom-cs4-project-file/78632
4.PHOTOGRAPHER http://videohive.net/item/photographer/97223
5.Pieces http://videohive.net/item/pieces/89219
6.TypoGraphy HD http://videohive.net/item/typography-hd/95808

VideoHive set 32
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 925MB
1.Disco Style http://videohive.net/item/disco-style/93662
2.Flow http://videohive.net/item/flow/52407
3.Fun with Stroke http://videohive.net/item/fun-with-stroke/62138
4.Heat UP http://videohive.net/item/heat-up/85693
5.Logo Box1 HD http://videohive.net/item/logo-box1-hd-ae-project/25949
6.Night Walker http://videohive.net/item/night-walker/96612

VideoHive set 33
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 485MB
1.Black Elegance http://videohive.net/item/black-elegance/94042
2.Love, Romance and Valentine http://videohive.net/item/love-romance-and-valentine/73427
3.RETRO Style http://videohive.net/item/retro-style/98719
4.Silk httpvideohive.netitemsilk107025
5.Stripes Transition http://videohive.net/item/stripes-transition/84788
6.Nightmare HD Trailer http://videohive.net/item/nightmare-hd-trailer/108037

VideoHive set 34
01.videohive 3d Sphere Image
02.videohive PhotoHeart
03.videohive re-union
04.videohive Sports Extreme
05.videohive Text or Object Under Water Ripples
06.videohive V-Typo V.3 - Grunge Typography. Full HD

VideoHive set 35
6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 1.17GB
1.Circle Form Reveal http://videohive.net/item/circle-form-reveal/114148
2.Cover Book http://videohive.net/item/cover-book/77310
3.Particle Reveal http://videohive.net/item/particle-reveal/81677
4.pathfinder http://videohive.net/item/pathfinder-presentation-cs3/113595
5.Scriptool - handwriting made easy! http://videohive.net/item/scriptool-handwriting-made-easy/82932
6.Three logo reveals http://videohive.net/item/three-logo-reveals/115485




DOWNLOAD

DIZZCLOUD LINK

http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mgqv/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part01.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mhey/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part02.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mgqs/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part03.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mgrd/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part04.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mgqt/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part05.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mhf2/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part06.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mhf4/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part07.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mhf5/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part08.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mheh/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part09.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mh65/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part10.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mh6n/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part11.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mh6k/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part12.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mh6d/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part13.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mh51/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part14.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mh4y/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part15.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mh54/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part16.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/164mhee/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part17.rar

RAPIDGATOR LINK

http://rapidgator.net/file/9c060b533e107642aa56381fb814cc0f/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part01.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/a3f5fcc1143ee04d42426201ea81ab22/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part02.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/c0fa4bf516b050f24051d2aa92cded1a/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part03.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/f31e766700f35f204565734a2d75c278/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part04.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/f66bdd9ae8e7eaba98923037fac1bdcd/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part05.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/91d870e2bea0ab8a973d005f1f582371/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part06.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/6c2095ea4a85a3c580beb7d7b683af1a/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part07.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/b70804b698fef795208beea4af08678e/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part08.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/c7be5b287d0671d0bd05cb0a6380ac4b/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part09.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/3f861e8b839d98d410c50c73dc2ca20f/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part10.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/b67e35454c2c8d1302bea25c53d11167/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part11.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/38f135f693113dc237db55eb62d3a5ac/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part12.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/8e14e0a69316dc301294bc347ecb525f/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part13.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/40ad0dd1217fa7eae98268d41f872e4a/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part14.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/fbbccdb2cc855162798fa1deb80bdd39/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part15.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/586f3ec30488716aa12a8e4dceffd222/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part16.rar.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/141960fbf9b50b5a487036415be6779a/Videohive_-_Projects_Pack_1b_for_After_Effects.part17.rar.html

MIRROR

Pass: uploadbyphuongdzu

http://uploaded.net/file/ii32h3sx/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part01.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/3f5ud2yg/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part02.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/8jowoov2/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part03.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/xjjjbcwi/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part04.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/yrxk1fs7/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part05.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/b33htsjf/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part06.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/xy0540j0/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part07.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/0y48p8z8/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part08.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/xwgmulaq/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part09.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/wmjw2r58/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part10.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/256y4n1y/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part11.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/c073pv47/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part12.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/2hoxeh0k/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part13.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/payfkifx/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part14.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/f5bksz9g/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part15.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/1gy1nom3/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part16.rar
http://uploaded.net/file/sbz55q07/Videohive%20-%20Projects%20Pack%201b%20for%20After%20Effects.part17.rar

Direct Download


Tags: Projects, Effects


VIDE0HIVE - Projects Pack Set 19 ( 35 for After Effects ) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VIDE0HIVE - Projects Pack Set 19 ( 35 for After Effects ) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *